I almost flashed my folder with porn to a coworker because for some fucking reason dolphin saves the last folder you used. This is a thing I'm seeing now also with windows 11 and ext programs: they save your folders, sessions and files and I don't understand it. If I click on the X I want to close the thing, I don't want the program to remember, If I open again I want a clean status and then I will open whatever I need. Is there any way of disabling this in cachyos? I'm using kde and dolphin.